Belts and Rank

11th Kyu-Ho (Yellow belt with white stripe)

11th Kyu (Yellow belt)

10th Kyu (Orange belt)

9th Kyu (Low Blue belt)

8th Kyu (High Blue belt)

7th Kyu (Low Purple belt)

6th Kyu (High Purple belt)

5th Kyu (Low Green belt)

4th Kyu (High Green belt)

3rd Kyu (Brown belt)

2nd Kyu (Brown belt)

1st Kyu (Brown belt)

Shodan-Ho (Temporary Black belt: 1-2 year probation period)